12-13/09/16 Media movie

Monday and Tuesday I was chosen to be a part of the 48 hour film competition. Every year the final year media students take part in this. They have to make a movie within 48 hours using a catch line they are given. They use given actors/dancers and musical theatre students in their movies because performing is what we do best. We were given the line resilience and therefore started thinking of something relating to that. I loved it because it’s just giving me more experience with camera work, which I need as I’m very interested in being an actor on film and television. I’m going to try and get even more experience working with the media students and I know that Erica is going to start a few sessions so that we can all get more experience with camera work as well.

One thought on “12-13/09/16 Media movie”

  1. Where is your record of what you actually did on this project? who were you working with? do you have a copy of the final film made? the film should be uploaded to this page. There is not enough here for me to use it as additional evidence and assess it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

