10/10/16 Tap blog

Today was good we went over time steps again and they’re great, but I wish some people would just be able to do it, because they have had long enough now to know it and yet they still don’t. Then we did more of our Tap routine, I remembered the routine we did and then when Sarah was adding more to it some of the steps really confused me. That is something I need to work on however the last part of the dance that we did today which was new to me, but not to everyone else was actually simple to pick up and so that was fun. So there is just a middle section I need to work on and i’m sure Sarah will help me with that.

One thought on “10/10/16 Tap blog”

  1. Sophia, some reflection here but it is quite generalised. Watch out for statements like “So there is just a middle section I need to work on and I’m sure Sarah will help me with that.” – Try and take responsibility for some of your own improvements and learning – if you videoed Sarah doing the section you struggle with, you could spend some time working it out for yourself. Are there any others in the group who have mastered this section that you could ask to go through it with you? Sarah should be your last resort.

    Like

Leave a Reply

