22/11/16 Ballet blog

The master class today was so good, because I had no idea that my hips kept constantly shifting and were never just even. This explains a lot with my pliés and also just general barre work, Helena has told me some ways to help straighten up my hips so that they are even and I will work on this in our next session.

One thought on “22/11/16 Ballet blog”

  1. Sophia, had you thought about working on this BEFORE the next session so that when you come to the next session you are already able to apply this and get more out of the session?

    Like

Leave a Reply

