17/10/16 Tap blog

Today was so fun! It was really challenging, but I kept practising the steps that we had incorporated. It was great that Sarah decided to carry on with the street routine and then add some Tap steps at the end. It was quite difficult at first though because some of the steps I haven’t done before and so I had to try and do those before I could do the entire new part of the routine all together.

One thought on “17/10/16 Tap blog”

  1. Sophia this has the potential to be reflective but is not going far enough.
    “Today was so fun!” Explain what was fun about the session, why is that fun in your opinion?
    “It was really challenging” Why was it challenging?
    ” but I kept practising the steps that we had incorporated” What benefit did you experience by practising the steps?
    “It was great that Sarah decided to carry on with the street routine and then add some Tap steps at the end.” Why was this great? Do you mean great? Are there other words which might be more meaningful and relevant and get across the point you are trying to make?
    “It was quite difficult at first because some of the steps I haven’t done before and so I had to try and do those before I could do the entire new part of the routine all together.” Were you successful? What lesson have you learnt from this experience?
    Are you able to see how you are not yet taking your reflection to the extent that it could go?

    Like

Leave a comment