31/10/16 Jazz Lesson 6

Today was a very different lesson as we only had three people in our class. Zoe was ill and Faye was in rehearsals for “Our House” with all the other Musical Theatre students so that left me and Sian except Sian was also not here. We decided to do a little warm up and then practiced our techniques in leaps, pirouettes, turns etc. Then for those of us who had them ready we did our presentations, Chloe went first and her presentation was about Florence Nightingale and to teach children about the lady with the lamp. I did not have my PowerPoint with me however I did a practice run through of my presentation just to get feedback from it. The feedback was really positive and I’m confident about Thursday when I do it again.

One thought on “31/10/16 Jazz Lesson 6”

Leave a comment