Task 1b: Action plan and timetable.

My first entry for my action plan: (The new part is in italic writing)

sophias action plan from week one

My second entry to my action plan: (the new part is in bold writing)

Sophia’s action plan week 2

Week 3 entry for my action plan: (The new part is in red text)

Sophia’s action plan week 3

Entry for week number 4 for my action plan: (The font will be blue in this)

Sophia’s action plan week 4

Week number 5 for my action plan: (The font will be green)

Sophia’s action plan week 5

Week 6 and 7 of my action plan: (The font will be orange)

I am doing both of these in the same font because it is the Easter half term and so it will be a lot of repetition.

sophias-action-plan-week-6-and-7

Week number 8 of my action plan: (The font will be in purple)

Sophia’s action plan week 8

Week 9 of my action plan: (The font is in pink)

sophia action plan week 9

10th week of my action plan: (The font is back in italics again)

sophia’s action plan week 10

Week 11 of my action plan: (The font is back to bold)

sophias-action-plan-week-11

Week number 12 of my action plan: (The font is in red)

sophias-action-plan-week-12

My final week, week number 13 of my action plan: (The font is in blue)

sophia’s action plan week 13

 

 

 

One thought on “Task 1b: Action plan and timetable.”

  1. Sophia, this initial plan is very general and won’t help you much with regard to organising your work appropriately and effectively so that there is an efficient production process. Make sure that you update this plan and that you include promotion and marketing as part of this. You need to consider ALL the tasks related to this assignment (reflecting / evaluating, meetings etc.) and don’t just focus on the performance elements. Remember you MUST evaluate how you are getting on in accordance with the aims expressed in your Action Plan and then tweak the plan accordingly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

